top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJan Parrish

Exclusively Yours - What I Offer as Your Buyers Agent

1. Advocacy. As your agent, I’ll be your home buying advocate. It’s important to have an agent representing you, not the Sellers agent or the home builder’s agent. I will look out for your best interest, even above my own; this is my fiduciary responsibility to you. When negotiating begins in earnest, you will be thankful you have an experienced advocate on your side.

2. Confidential Consultation. I am ethically bound to keep your personal information confidential, including such things your reasons for moving, your financial status, etc. My role is to facilitate your dream of home ownership, not judge. The moving process can be very emotional. I consider it an honor and a privilege to help create your life story!

3. Competitive Edge. In today’s competitive market, I’ll be able to help you determine the best price to offer and how to make your offer stand out from the rest. Even when buying a new build, I can help you negotiate better contract terms.

4. Experience. You may be new to the home buying process or home buying in Colorado, but I have been doing this on a regular basis for many years. I don’t consider contract problems major hurdles, simply winkles to be ironed out. As an experienced agent, I will keep the home buying process moving along smoothly despite any winkles that pop up along the way. With Best Choice Real Estate, you have an entire team at your disposal. If I’m busy, others are available to assist.

Bonus! You Do Not Pay Your Agent When Buying a Home! A Buyers agent is paid by the Seller from the proceeds of their home. When buying a new build, the builder pays the agent. There are rare circumstance in which the Buyer pays their agent, but you will always know if such a situation comes up. The builder’s representative or Sellers agent does not hold a fiduciary responsibly to you. Having an agent representing your own interest is vital.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Why We Are The Best Choice!

#loyalcustomers #testamonial #homesellers #homebuyers #helpingcreateyourlifestory #denverrealestate #aurorarealestate #bestchoice #ourexperience #fabulouscoloradohomes

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page